Events

Search

Search Event

Total Events 28

The Baker Boys Band
The Market Hotel
Wednesday 03 Jan - Wed 04 Jan
19:30
DJ every FRIDAY NIGHT
Bells Hotel
Friday 12 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
17:00
Nick Little Secret Party
Little Nicks/Albion Place Hotel
Thursday 25 Jul - Fri 31 Dec
21:00
Friday Night Raffles
Mary G's
Friday 07 Feb - Tue 30 Nov
16:00
Comedy - on Level 2
Hotel Sweeneys
Tuesday 05 Jan - Tue 02 Dec
19:30
Boujee Brunch
Captain Baxter
Saturday 13 Feb - Mon 31 May
12:00
Live Sport at P.J.O'Brien's
P.J.O'Brien's Irish Pub
Thursday 04 Mar - Fri 30 Jul
11:00
Bottomless Mexican
Temperance Hotel
Thursday 25 Mar - Sun 01 Aug
18:00
Live Music
P.J.O'Brien's Irish Pub
Thursday 25 Mar - Sun 27 Jun
17:00