Events

Search

Search Event

Total Events 124

Rugby World Cup at Henry's
Henry and the Fox
Saturday 21 Sep - Sat 02 Nov
12:00
Biernormous Oktoberfest at Hofbräuhaus
Hofbrauhaus
Saturday 21 Sep - Sat 26 Oct
12:00
Open 7 Days for Lunch
Captain Baxter
Monday 23 Sep - Sun 05 Apr
12:00
Enjoy A Christmas Feast With City Views
Hophaus Euro Bar Bistro
Wednesday 25 Sep - Wed 25 Dec
12:00
Grand Final Day: Prahran Hotel
Prahran Hotel
Saturday 28 Sep - Sat 26 Oct
12:00
Rooftop DJ Sunday Sessions
Fisher's Craft Bar
Sunday 06 Oct - Sun 27 Oct
15:30
Live Music 7 Days
Republica St Kilda Beach
Monday 07 Oct - Sun 05 Apr
13:00
Melbourne Cup on the Harbour
Hard Rock Cafe Sydney
Saturday 12 Oct - Tue 05 Nov
11:30
Temperance Presents Our Cup Day Lunch
Temperance Hotel
Wednesday 16 Oct - Tue 05 Nov
12:00