The Common Man

The Common Man
39 Dukes Walk
South Wharf, VIC, 3006
Melbourne
Australia
[email protected]
http://thecommonman.com.au
Updated less than a day ago

4.2/5

from 13 votes

Review

Sit by the yarra
Details
Days
Features
HAPPY HOUR 3:30-6:30 $10 FURPHY PINTS $30 FURPHY MEGA JUGS $10 ESPRESSO MARTINIS $6 HOUSE WINES BY THE GLASS
03:30 - 18:30
M T W T F S S
$30 Coopers bucket, any 4 Coopers cans of your choice every day.
09:00 - 20:00
M T W T F S S
$24 Buckets of Byron Bay lager
10:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$19 Workers Lunch (Monday to Friday) Includes house beers, wines and soft drinks
12:00 - 15:00
M T W T F S S
$15 Classic Burger
12:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$15 Fish and Chips Mondays from 5 pm
17:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$10 Pizza all Day $20 Parma and Pot
12:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$15 Parma Wednesday, Enjoy a Parma your way from a variety of options from 5 pm Wednesdays
17:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$1 Wings Fridays from noon until close! With your choice of sauce: Peri Peri, Hot Sauce or Siracha (Minimum order of 5 wings)
12:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$15 Souvlaki Saturday with your choice of Lamb or Chicken
17:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$14 Herradura Margharita Sundays Plus any two tacos for $10!
10:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
Event Details
Category
Dates
Time
Sport
Holiday Event
Wed 04 Dec - Wed 25 Mar
08:00 - 09:00
Special Event
Holiday Event
Sun 08 Dec - Sun 23 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Sport
Mon 25 Nov - Mon 03 Feb
08:30 - 22:00
Sport
Special Event
Holiday Event
Mon 03 Feb - Mon 03 Feb
08:30 - 15:00
Sport
Special Event
Holiday Event
Mon 20 Jan - Sun 02 Feb
10:00 - 22:00
Sport
Holiday Event
Fri 24 Jan - Mon 27 Jan
08:30 - 22:00
Special Event
Mon 10 Feb - Tue 10 Mar
18:30 - 21:00
Special Event
Fri 14 Feb - Fri 14 Feb
17:30 - 23:00
Trivia Details
Days
Time
Common Man's Trivia Tuesday
M T W T F S S
18:30

Features

Beer Garden
Parma
Foxtel
Sports

Search

Over 4,000 specials from around Australia & NZ