Mary G's

Mary G's
Cnr Woodlark and Keen Streets
Lismore, NSW, 2480
Sydney
Australia
[email protected]
http://marygs.com.au/
Updated less than a week ago

4.0/5

from 3 votes

Review

Located on the Corner of Keen and Woodlark Streets, in the heart of Lismore's CBD, Mary G's is the hot spot of Lismore's Pubs. The bar and bistro have been brilliantly renovated, creating a refreshing, warm and inviting experience with its large wooden windows that overlook the CBD, making it the perfection location for a meal, gathering or event.
Details
Days
Features
$10 Cocktails
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$15 Barra Night every Monday from 5pm
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$12.50 Schnitty Night. Add a Parmy, Mary G's or Outback topper for just $4 from 5pm
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$10 Pizza Night every Wednesday from 5pm
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$10 Burger Night every Thursday from 5pm
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$25 Ribs & Rump Combo every Friday from 5pm
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$25 Rib Night every Saturday from 5pm
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
Event Details
Category
Dates
Time
Themed Trivia
Tue 07 Aug - Thu 30 Apr
20:00 - 22:00
Special Event
Thu 02 Aug - Mon 30 Nov
21:00 - 00:00
Special Event
Mon 05 Nov - Thu 30 Apr
18:00 - 22:00
Themed Trivia
Wed 24 Apr - Fri 31 Jul
19:00 - 21:00
Special Event
Sat 13 Jul - Sat 27 Feb
21:30 - 01:00
Special Event
Mon 08 Jul - Fri 14 Aug
16:00 - 18:00
Special Event
Fri 18 Oct - Fri 03 Apr
04:00 - 19:00
Special Event
Fri 24 Jan - Mon 27 Jan
10:00 - 22:00
Special Event
Fri 17 Jan - Fri 18 Dec
16:00 - 19:00
Special Event
Sat 29 Feb - Sun 01 Mar
21:30 - 03:00

No current trivia nights. Please Contact Us if you know of some :)

Features

Beer Garden
Bands
Parma
Foxtel
Sports

Search

Over 4,000 specials from around Australia & NZ