Mary G's

Mary G's
Cnr Woodlark and Keen Streets
Lismore, NSW, 2480
Sydney
Australia
[email protected]
http://marygs.com.au/
Updated less than a month ago

4.0/5

from 3 votes

Review

Located on the Corner of Keen and Woodlark Streets, in the heart of Lismore's CBD, Mary G's is the hot spot of Lismore's Pubs. The bar and bistro have been brilliantly renovated, creating a refreshing, warm and inviting experience with its large wooden windows that overlook the CBD, making it the perfection location for a meal, gathering or event.
Details
Days
Features
Rating
$12.50 Schnitty Night. Add a Parmy, Mary G's or Outback topper for just $4
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$15 Barra Night every Monday
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$10 Pizza Night every Wednesday
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$10 Cocktails
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$10 Burger Night every Thursday
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$25 Ribs & Rump Combo every Friday from 5pm till 9pm
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
$25 Rib Night every Saturday
17:00 - 21:00
M T W T F S S
Event Details
Category
Dates
Time
Sport
Mon 06 Aug - Tue 31 Dec
10:00 - 23:00
Themed Trivia
Tue 07 Aug - Thu 30 Apr
20:00 - 22:00
Special Event
Thu 02 Aug - Mon 30 Nov
21:00 - 00:00
Special Event
Mon 05 Nov - Thu 30 Apr
17:30 - 22:00
Themed Trivia
Wed 24 Apr - Fri 31 Jul
19:00 - 21:00
Sport
Special Event
Wed 05 Jun - Wed 10 Jul
19:00 - 22:00

No current trivia nights. Please Contact Us if you know of some :)

Features

Beer Garden
Bands
Parma
Foxtel
Sports

Search

Over 4,000 specials from around Australia & NZ