Events

Search

Search Event

Total Events 61

Thank Guinness It's Friday - Happy Hour
P.J.O'Brien's Irish Pub
Friday 06 Mar - Fri 02 Apr
16:00
Let's House Saturdays
Temperance Hotel
Saturday 07 Mar - Sat 03 Apr
17:00
Traditional Irish Sundays
P.J.O'Brien's Sydney
Sunday 08 Mar - Sun 25 Apr
18:00
Sports Mondays at P.J.O'Brien's
P.J.O'Brien's Sydney
Sunday 08 Mar - Mon 03 May
12:00
Traditional Sunday Sessions
P.J.O'Brien's Irish Pub
Sunday 08 Mar - Sun 30 May
15:00
Craigs Craic Quiz Night
P.J.O'Brien's Sydney
Tuesday 10 Mar - Fri 30 Apr
18:30
Bottomless Brunch, Every Weekend
The Garden
Saturday 14 Mar - Sun 27 Sep
11:00
Rose Sundays at Ludlow Bar
Ludlow Bar & Dining Room
Sunday 15 Mar - Sun 25 Apr
14:00
All AFL Games Live and Loud
Carlton Brewhouse (CUB)
Thursday 19 Mar - Sat 03 Oct
17:00