Events

Search

Search Event

Total Events 112

O'Hagans 5km Fun Run
O'Hagans Irish Pub
Tuesday 21 May - Tue 17 Dec
18:00
The Jungle Latin Night
El Coco
Friday 24 May - Fri 06 Sep
22:00
International Whisky Masterclass
Henry and the Fox
Saturday 29 Jun - Sat 07 Sep
13:00
MONDAY NIGHT KARAOKE
South Street Ale House
Monday 01 Jul - Mon 27 Apr
19:00
Korean Fried Chicken Takeover
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
Monday 01 Jul - Sat 31 Aug
17:00
TRIVIA
Red Eye Bar
Wednesday 03 Jul - Wed 25 Nov
18:00
FREE STEAK DAY
Red Eye Bar
Thursday 04 Jul - Fri 14 Aug
18:00
Captain Baxter Masterclass Series
Captain Baxter
Thursday 04 Jul - Thu 29 Aug
18:00
DJ Session
Broadway Crown
Friday 05 Jul - Fri 30 Aug
18:30