Henry and the Fox

Henry and the Fox
525 Little Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
Melbourne
Australia
[email protected]
http://www.henryandthefox.com....
Updated less than a day ago

4.3/5

from 15 votes
Details
Days
Features
$7 Coopers Stubbies, $12 Espresso Martinis, $12 Pink Strawberries beefeater, $7 House Wine Glasses, $10 Mumm Petit Cordon Glasses, $14 Selected pizzas
15:00 - 19:00
M T W T F S S
$12 Espresso Martini All Day
07:30 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$25 Steak, chips and drink
12:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$20 Burger + coopers beer or wine
12:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$15 all pizzas
12:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$16 Curry
12:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
$55 Locally sourced premium Australian beef + pepper jack shiraz glass
12:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
Event Details
Category
Dates
Time
Special Event
Sat 14 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
14:30 - 18:00
Special Event
Holiday Event
Sat 02 Feb - Mon 30 Sep
11:30 - 16:30
Special Event
Holiday Event
Fri 13 Sep - Fri 13 Sep
11:00 - 14:00
Special Event
Holiday Event
Sat 24 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
11:00 - 14:00
Special Event
Holiday Event
Sat 21 Sep - Sat 21 Sep
11:00 - 14:00
Special Event
Holiday Event
Sat 19 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
11:00 - 14:00
Special Event
Holiday Event
Sat 16 Nov - Sat 16 Nov
11:00 - 14:00
Special Event
Holiday Event
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 07 Sep
13:00 - 16:00
Special Event
Sat 07 Sep - Sat 07 Sep
14:30 - 16:00
Special Event
Sat 12 Oct - Sat 12 Oct
14:30 - 16:00
Trivia Details
Days
Time
Trivia
M T W T F S S
18:00

Features

Beer Garden
Sports

Venues Nearby

Search

Over 4,000 specials from around Australia & NZ