The Soda Factory

The Soda Factory
16 Wentworth Ave
Surry Hills, NSW, 2010
Sydney
Australia
[email protected]
http://www.sodafactory.com.au
Updated less than a week ago

4.3/5

from 12 votes

Review

You'll find secret hot dogs and a sweet dose of old-school soda fountain charm at this new bar.
Details
Days
Features
$1 Hotdogs $12 Espresso Cocktails $6 Mimosa's $5 Beers
17:00 - 00:00
M T W T F S S
$1 Wings and $10 Buckets of Fried Chicken
17:00 - 00:00
M T W T F S S
2 For 1 Burgers
17:00 - 22:00
M T W T F S S
Super Special
$12 Cocktail of the week
12:00 - 00:00
M T W T F S S
$5 Spirits $5 Beers $5 Wines $15 Cocktails
17:00 - 19:00
M T W T F S S
Event Details
Category
Dates
Time
Special Event
Mon 05 Aug - Mon 23 Dec
17:00 - 00:00
Special Event
Thu 31 Oct - Fri 01 Nov
17:00 - 03:00
Special Event
Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov
18:00 - 04:00
Special Event
Tue 05 Nov - Wed 06 Nov
17:00 - 02:00
Special Event
Sun 27 Oct - Mon 28 Oct
18:00 - 12:00
Special Event
Thu 14 Nov - Fri 15 Nov
17:00 - 02:00
Special Event
Mon 18 Nov - Tue 19 Nov
17:00 - 00:00
Special Event
Thu 21 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
17:00 - 02:00

No current trivia nights. Please Contact Us if you know of some :)

Features

Bands

Search

Over 4,000 specials from around Australia & NZ